Happy New Year 2011!

 

Christmas … I had no feeling. Just another day. New Year’s Eve – a little bit more interest,but not exactly popping champagne corks. It is now New Year’s Day, 2011, and I am filled with peace and happiness. Over the past few months I have released the old  year, to make room for the new. In 2010, astonishing opportunities came my way. I made new friends, took on new projects, and gained the wisdom that will take me into 2011 with bounce and vigor.

Major changes in my professional life, beginning with the renovation of my Internet site. Promotions for work already out there, classes to give, and a physical move to make. All of this with joy and expectation – but attaching myself to nothing. Put the energy out there, and see what happens.

Raising my glass of eggnog to you, 2011! May we become the best of friends!

 

(c) January 2011 Bonnie Cehovet

Leave a Reply

