I Will Always LoveYou

I will always love you. I have to say goodbye, but I will always love you. We had our day in the sun, and we rose to heights that I never expected to see. But sometimes the highs are too high, making it hard to breathe. When we can’t breathe, we cannot live.

We need to live a full life. You will always be a part of my full life, and I will always be a part of yours. But now is the time to say goodbye, before the darkness overwhelms us. The highs are high, the lows are low.

We made is this far – let us be content with that.

(c) February 2012 Bonnie Cehovet

2 comments on “I Will Always LoveYou

  1. Jean Maurie says:

    I love your writing Bonnie. I didn’t realize you had this blog. All very nice posts, I am enjoying them.

    Jean Maurie

Leave a Reply

