Busy Going

car on freeway

I am so busy going, that I don’t know where I am. Or where I have been. I get int he car, and go. It is easy, it is good. I get on the freeway, where there is a lot of traffic, and I go. My focus is on the road … the speed, and the cars around me. It matters not where I came from, it matters not where I am going. It matters only that I am busy going.

(c) 2000 – 2013 Bonnie Cehovet

Reproduction prohibited in any venue without the written permission of the author.

Leave a Reply

