Au Revoir

Au Revoir

The movie has ended … the lights have come up, and the audience is moving towards the exit. Did you all enjoy the show? Were some memories made? Was there some talk around the water cooler?

I have enjoyed this little side trip in life … it allowed me to explore who I am, and how I relate to life. The curtain has come down, however, on this little show. Thank you all for joining me on this journey.

This is my final flash fiction entry. I am clearing space, and time, for other things. Blessings to you all!

(c) 2000 – 2013 Bonnie Cehovet

Reproduction prohibited in all venues without the written permission of the author.

Leave a Reply

